Home > Staff



Ronald C. Lasky, Ph.D. Design of experiments, statistical process control
Thayer School of Engineering, Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire
Ronald.Lasky@Dartmouth.edu 



Dan Feliciano - Lean Six Sigma implementation, training, coaching and mentoring, Business turnarounds, Business process improvement, Lean Six Sigma implementation, training, coaching and mentoring, Lean & LSS Administrator
OpEx90, Inc. Strategy | Finance | Operations | Technology | Analytics
South Burlington, Vermont
Dan@DanFeliciano.com
www.OpEx90.com
 



Larry Parah - Business process improvement, Lean & LSS Administrator
BlueSkye Track, Inc.
South Burlington, Vermont
lparah@blueskyetrack.com 
www.blueskyetrack.com

Donald D. AinsworthOrganization Design, Leader Development, Change Management, Agile Project Management and LSS Process Improvement
AinsworithLloyd
Washington, DC area
donald@ainsworthlloyd.com
www.ainsworthlloyd.com

 

Jim Hall - Failure analysis, failure modes and effect analysis
ITM Consulting
Durham, New Hampshire
jim_hall@itmconsulting.org 



Bill Sloma - Process improvement, problem analysis, decision modeling
BlueSkye Track, Inc.
Howell, NJ
wjsloma@blueskyetrack.com 
www.blueskyetrack.com



Tim King - Teambuilding, leader development, quality deployment
Quality Matters
Burlington, Vermont
www.QualityMattersUSA.com
 

Kurt Stuke, Ph.D.   - Process improvement, quality deployment, leadership
Contoocook, NH